U R ETERNITY

June 10, 2012

STO collaborated with the band Man Forever and filmmaker Nick Chatfield Taylor on this epic 17 minute music video featuring lots of paint and drumming and more paint and more drumming. Get into the zone!

IMPOSE Magazine breaks it down blow by blow if you would like a written synopsis.

Man Forever is on tour now. Their new album, Pansophical Cataract, is available on Thrill Jockey
.
Go see them if they come to yr neck of the woods.

Sun Jun 10 Milwaukee, WI – Quarters Rock & Roll Palace
Mon Jun 11 Madison, WI – Mickey’s Tavern
Tue Jun 12 Chicago, IL – The Burlington
Wed Jun 13 South Bend, IN – Langlab
Thu Jun 14 Toronto, ON – Double Double Land
Fri Jun 15 Buffalo, NY – The Polish Library
Sat Jun 16 Montreal, QC – The Plant
Sun Jun 17 Burlington, VT – The Monkey House
Mon Jun 18 Rochester, NY – Bug Jar
Tue Jun 19 Easthampton, MA – The Flywheel Arts Collective
Wed Jun 20 Binghamton, NY – Deddkathaus
Thu Jun 21 Providence, RI – The Black Box w/ Black Pus
Sun Jun 24 Hudson, NY – The Spotty Dog
Mon Jun 25 Boston, MA – Great Scott
Tue Jun 26 New London, CT – 33
Wed Jun 27 Bridgeport, CT – Acoustic Cafe
Thu Jun 28 Albany, NY – Valentine’s
Fri Jun 29 Brooklyn, NY – Issue Project Room
Wed Jul 11 New York, NY – The Stone